SOLD!

slide3.jpg
It’s really cool when you can sit on your butt watching CSI and sell some art at the same time. I love you www! I love you Etsy!
I sold my slide series on Etsy yesterday. It’s 4 watercolors I did for class. They’re all postcard size. They sold for $100. Joel thinks that’s too cheap but it’s $25 a piece. The pods only cost $20 with shipping! Buy some pods too! New ones for sale! Also, new baby wool felt headbands and accessories! Yeah, so I better get the slides ready to ship.
slide1.jpgslide2.jpgtube slide.jpg

4 thoughts on “SOLD!

  1. Happy National De-Lurking Week!
    Congratulations on your sale. Those are really nice watercolors. I plan on keeping my eye out for what I might want for my 30th birthday. In November.

  2. wow. take those little paintings and do them large, they are very nice with color, composition and contrast. sometime it frees you up a whole lot to work so small, because it is less of a commitment, but you can really find some good paintings that way. love.

  3. Thank you so much for commenting on my blog. It feels so much better knowing someone feels as I do. I know tomorrow will be better, but today is still lingering strong.
    …and it is so much easier to leave for work, but I guess you would miss so much! 🙂
    Your art is WONDERFUL! I am going to add you to my blogs i DIG! 🙂
    Take care and thank you!

Comments are closed.