Things I love Thursday

may 06 096.jpg
I love my Murphy’s Oil Soap! Now, I have become very unhappy with all housecleaning, but something about the non-antiseptic smell of Murphy’s makes my kitchen happy. The fact that it’s scent overcomes the roach spray I laid down earlier that day, it’s smooth texture in the bottle and how it mixes so nicely with warm water. It makes my crappy little hand-me-down chairs look nicer when I’ve scrubbed the hard as cement dried oatmeal off and the oily soap gives the wood a soft glow instead of a dried out brittle result. Again, I have no love for house cleaning, but I do have love for a clean house. Especially a clean kitchen. Speaking of which, ugh dishes….Murphy’s won’t clean that.
More Thursday love here.

One thought on “Things I love Thursday

Comments are closed.