TILT

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



SIt and Stand, originally uploaded by katiek2.

Things I love Thursday: I love my Sit and Stand stroller!! I don’t know where I would be without it! Josiah loves it, it’s as lightweight as a “double” stroller can be. I get so many comments about it. “Where’d you get it?” “That’s a neat stroller!”. They ask Josiah “Is that fun to ride in?” My only complaint, no cup holder, at least not for my drink.

/Feel the love

5 thoughts on “TILT

  1. we really really tried to get one of those when journey was born. We had a gift card to Babies R Us and they weren’t selling them at the time. We bought a $150 two person stroller that broke the first time we used it!!!! Crappy Crappy Crappy!

Comments are closed.