Friends 4 Ever

wedding-girls2.jpg
Thank you my friends, my family. You have been around for so long and every morsel you give me is beautiful jewelry I wear with pride. Thanks blogworld, I hope you don’t think I am not grateful for what I have, I am. So grateful. I have to express it more often. I express it with mail and picking up a paint brush and singing along to the music.
So thanks, and I will post something happier, funnier, well written and with nice photos soon so you can have a mini vacation from your dishes, your cubicle, your paperwork, your drive home and laugh with me at how special it is to be connected via the www and most importantly connected by Jesus.

9 thoughts on “Friends 4 Ever

  1. erin

    Kate,
    Here’s a comment just for you…that photo is great, makes me nostalgic. I also love the picture of Eden in her dress.

  2. erin

    Kate,
    Here’s a comment just for you…that photo is great, makes me nostalgic. I also love the picture of Eden in her dress.

  3. jen kring

    So glad to see that picture of all the girls resurface!!! I too adore that day… that pic… my lovely girls!!! So much to be thankful for… thanks for posting the retro times, Kate a Kate!!! love you!

  4. Erin, thanks way scary! I swear I gasped looking at the first painting! Almost exact! I can’t believe how cheap projekt 30 artwork is! But it’s sellable, awesome. Projekt 30 has been on my to-do list for a while.

Comments are closed.