SPC Red #2

dec06 131.jpg
Driving back from Dalton yesterday with the kids. We all deserved a Dum Dum. Nothing sold there, bummer, I don’t think they advertised very well.
dec06 125.jpg
I didn’t see that many sold stickers. Signe had some work there, man, I love her stuff. If I had $500 I would take one home. But last night after trucking around Home Depot looking at what kinda color scheme will work for our new kitchen, we came home and found that the Bird Pod has been purchased! Merry Christmas Bird pod owners! I thought it would never sell! Everyone complimented me up and down and no one was buying it, until now. Yeah. Now I can buy more presents for Joel.

4 thoughts on “SPC Red #2

  1. i saw “juden” hanging on the green’s dining room wall and loved it even more in person. also, while attending a christmas singin,’ dessert eatin’ get-together at the wiegers’ house, i saw (i think that it is called) “metro”–i might have just made that title up…anyway, i loved it, too. hopefully, i will be able to buy one of your paintings some day, too! merry christmas!

  2. i saw “juden” hanging on the green’s dining room wall and loved it even more in person. also, while attending a christmas singin,’ dessert eatin’ get-together at the wiegers’ house, i saw (i think that it is called) “metro”–i might have just made that title up…anyway, i loved it, too. hopefully, i will be able to buy one of your paintings some day, too! merry christmas!

  3. boo! i’m glad your bird pod sold. but i seriously was just about to email you and ask if you still had it…anymore in the works after the holidays perhaps?

  4. oh my gosh, I never checked back on it. I just assumend it sold:( I really really wanted it. Maybe it was my hubby who bought it for me (doubt it) Love your dum dum photo!

Comments are closed.