SPC #2 Widgets

SPC #2 Widgets
I really ripped off Joy with this one, but I really like fd’s flickr toys. They are so low maintenence. And with this crazy weather I’m in my wool socks one morning and in my flip flops the next. But my toes are a-tinglin’ these days as there are some exciting possibilities on my brain. I am still longing to get that email from Patty our agent, but on the flip side our closing date for Jefferson Heights has been moved up to April. And our relocation funds are solidified. As I was expressing yesterday in conversation, I can’t believe how much God is giving and then He expects immediate thankfulness and responsibility. I can’t believe He has trusted me with so much.
And for no reason at all, I want to show off the pretty girl who is Brandt Sykes daughter, she’s gorgeous! And I want to say congrats to the Levengood’s on their long-awaited baby girl Katherine. Celebration is order!

