Popped Out Bird

may07 166.jpg
Getting ready for the Clothesline. The Beetle Pod is sold already, but my lovely patron wants it to be in the show. Thanks Jennifer! I have discovered that it is necessary for me to take breaks from my many phone calls about this and that and kick back with my husband, watch a movie, make a little bit of art, and then fall asleep on the couch. This little bird is turning out nice, it’s almost finished and then maybe, just maybe I’ll stop until I’m in my house. Probably not.

One thought on “Popped Out Bird

  1. Jennifer

    Thanks for the shout-out. I am looking forward to coming to the show and I am bringing my mom as well. You are the best. Thanks so much!! I can’t wait to get “Luke” too!!!!!!!! Have a great weekend and a very Happy Mother’s Day.

Comments are closed.