The Advertising

metrocard[1].jpg
I hope to have these cards on Tuesday after Thanksgiving. But I was glad I didn’t have to do it myself. Even though I like making my cards. I need to make the art! I was less concerned about the advertizing since I’ll get myself on the MAINx24 marketing flier. But please, come everyone!
The Metro Series: Katie Ward Knutson
Hollis Gallery (Southside)1401 Williams Street, next to Niko’s
423-265-4444
Saturday December 8th 1pm-5pm
Come after the Main Street Christmas Parade and party with us! Surround yourself with urban beauty in this lovely collection highlighting the Metropolitan in Paris and other public transit shots from Europe. These pieces are sure to send you on journey. We’ll be joining the whole Southside of Chattanooga during the MAINx24 event, so drop by for an eggnog latte, hot chocolate and other festive treats!

