Mother Elfin’ Christmas

So I’ve jumped on the bandwagon, mostly because I have no energy to post anything of content. That may change in another day or so. I feel like I’m recovering from the end of the semester and lots of neighborhood events. This has been a good slow week. So go elf yourself! This was our first try. And then I hunted forever for any picture of Joel. I have plenty, but not on this computer. It’s annoying. But Joel’s expression reflects kinda how he feels about Christmas. You know how the only reason Christians celebrate the incarnation of Christ on December 25th is because they needed something to do on a pagan holiday. And that Jesus was probably born in July or something. I love my Grinch. What’s fun is you can record a message. Of course I couldn’t think of anything too clever but it came out nice and clear!

2 thoughts on “Mother Elfin’ Christmas

  1. “You know how the only reason Christians celebrate the incarnation of Christ on December 25th is because they needed something to do on a pagan holiday.”
    LOL!!!!! TOTALLY!!!!!

Comments are closed.