I am so tired of this election

hike26.JPG
Psalm 141: 1-5
O Lord, I call to you; come quickly to me.
Hear my voice when I call to you.
May my prayer be set before you like incense;
may the lifting up of my hands be like the evening sacrifice.
Set a guard over my mouth, O Lord;
keep watch over the door of my lips.
Let not my heart be drawn to what is evil,
to take part in wicked deeds with men who are evildoers;
let me not eat of their delicacies.
Let a righteous man strike me–it is a kindness;
let him rebuke me–it is oil on my head.
My head will not refuse it.

3 thoughts on “I am so tired of this election

Leave a Reply

