Keep Truckin’

003.JPG
Yeah, I’m still pregnant. I think any other time of year it wouldn’t be such a cliff hanger, but with Christmas time, sheesh.
I’ve been doing a lot of nothing. I have made some goodies here and there, Russian tea cakes, rollo-pretzel candies, peppermint bark. Yum. I’m living off of Earl Grey and the occasional egg nog. It’s so nice to have my brother and his family in town. I need to shut my yapper and let them tell me about their new house and all the in’s and out’s of the process. We’ll have dinner tonight and then tomorrow is a regimented schedule of every hour to half hour from 8am to 7:30pm. That’s if Tessa decides to give me one more day. I went to the doctor yesterday and I’m progressing but everything is fine and dandy and I can wait another week possibly to see my newest daughter. But that won’t happen, she’ll come before then. Because we really do want to meet her.
So Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you have some lazy times and some laughs. Lord knows my fam is loud enough for a few families put together (that has a lot to do with me, and Josiah, and a bit of Grandpa)

Leave a Reply

