Robot and Beat Boxing!!


Robot and Beat Boxing!!

Originally uploaded by katiek2

Josiah’s teacher told me yesterday that he kept the teachers rolling with his beat-boxing skills. Thanks Electric Company!! These cold nights where there’s nothing to do and no energy left we turn on some tunes and do the best we can to wear the kids out until 8pm. This proves to be pretty enjoyable for the whole fam. And I get to make sure I remember all the lyrics to some of my favorite 80’s tunes. My boy, eternally entertaining.

Leave a Reply

