Little by little

foam2.JPG
gazelle2.JPG
Here are my two smaller projects. The ArtHouse Canvas Project. I have five little bitty canvases that I must paint something having to do with a single word. The first one I did was foam. It’s a sea-foam thing. It’s fun to work so small, this took me one hour.
My second piece is a watercolor of Eden fitting in with my Song of Soloman theme. I finally had time over VBS week to find the best gazelle images and draw them in. I look forward to amping up the darks and inking some stuff in.
These are the things I’m working on little by little waiting for the rest of my paint to get here from Dick Blick so I can tackle the big pregnant nude!!
censored2.JPG

Leave a Reply

