Sound Bites

4th31.JPG
We had a wonderful 4th. Full of busyness and joy. I feel there is so much I have to catch up on. So I’ll give it a go:
friday2.JPG

I did an art event last weekend called “Last Fridays”. It wasn’t a winner, but I’m glad to serve my neighborhood. I hope it keeps up, but this Mama is too overbooked to not have a good time.
hichair6.JPG
Tessa is 6 months old. I am loving 6 months old! Sleeping through the night, eating different foods, laughing, sitting, smiling at everyone. She reaches for things she likes, she’s cuddly and small. I love my Tessa, she’s our sweetie.

Leave a Reply

