Show and Tell



Show and Tell, originally uploaded by katiek2.

Another blessed year of school for my Eden. Lots of new friends, and lots more maturity for my big girl. This past Wednesday was her turn for Show and Tell. She brought her animatronic kitty. Eden is shy, but I hope and pray that she will not let it stop her. That she will be strong and confident in who she is. And I hope friendships are strong and true. I know these days are short and I savor each one that Eden is with me learning at a relaxed pace. Her little school is such a blessing. It’s a chore to go and take my turn to help, but I always am filled with joy from being with these little students.

Leave a Reply

