Red tights are better



red tights are better, originally uploaded by katiek2.

I traded some art for two dresses, one for Eden and one for my Tessa. The wonderfully talented Tessa Ross made them. They are super cute! And this photo is to DIE for. It just makes me get happy butterflies in my stomach.
Merry Christmas and Happy 2011 everyone. We’ve been doing lots of smiling the past few days, and I hope that carries us through this whole year! And for all of you all too: happy butterflies and smiles.

2 thoughts on “Red tights are better

Leave a Reply

